1 Risk Management Mr. Leonardo J. Matignas, Jr. (Chair) Geraldine H. Apostol


2 COMELEC Atty. Christina C. Barroga (Chair) Atty. Peter John Raymund B. Pacheco
3 CPD Council Mr. Gerard B. Sanvictores (Chair) Erwin Vincent G. Alcala
4 Ethics Board Atty. Eric R. Recalde (Chair) Atty. Florence A. Tangente
5 Long Range Planning Board Ms. Tita A. Caluya (Chair) Marydith C. Miguel


6 Accountancy Week Celebration Ms. Mailene S. Bisnar (Chair) Lorraine C. Dimayuga
Mr. Michael A. Madlangbayan (Co-Chair)
Mr. Aphat C. Martinez, Jr. (Co-Chair)
7 Annual Business Meeting Atty. Arnold A. Apdua (Chair) Belen B. Esteban
8 Annual National Convention Mr. Henry M. Tan (Chair) Ewrin Vincent G. Alcala
Mr. Hentje Leo L. Leaño (Co-Chair)
Mr. Aphat C. Martinez, Jr. (Co-Chair)
9 Annual Planning Conference Ms. Sonia D. Segovia (Chair) Marydith C. Miguel
Mr. Peter John R. Ventura (Co-Chair)
Mr. Aphat C. Martinez, Jr. (Co-Chair)
10 Awards Mr. Lope L. Bato, Jr. (Chair) Lolita P. Tang
11 Budget and Finance Ms. Ma. Teresita Z. Dimaculangan (Chair) Lelia Chua-Sy
12 By-Laws & Articles Review Atty. Raymund S. Gallardo (Chair) Atty. Florence A. Tangente
Atty. Margaux Advincula (Co-Chair)
13 Cooperative Development Ms. Rhodora G. Icaranom (Chair) Gerry L. Carabbacan
14 Corporate Social Responsibility Ms. Florencia S. Gorospe (Chair) Imelda M. Paclibar
Ms. Ellen B. de Guzman (Co-Chair)
15 Ethics Ms. Lucy Lim-Chan (Chair) Dulce Corazon F. Lacson
16 Geographical Areas, Regions, Chapters and Affiliates (GARCA) Mr. John T. Villa (Chair) Melanie Rosalind C. Talimio
Ms. Ma. Elma I. Ame (Co-Chair)
17 Government and NGO Relations Mr. Jude P. Abenoja (Chair) Lolita P. Tang
Ms. Aileen L. Saringan (Co-Chair)
18 Induction Ms. Sonia D. Segovia (Chair) Corazon S. Rey
Ms. Ma. Elma I. Ame (Co-Chair)
19 Information Technology and Website Systems Review Mr. Ryan Gilbert K. Chua (Chair) Corazon S. Rey
Mr. Conrad Allan M. Alviz (Co-Chair)
Mr. Alejandro A. Palacio (Co-Chair)
20 International Affairs Mr. Roel E. Lucas (Chair)
Ms. Emilita I. Villanueva (Co-Chair)
21 ISO Ms. Anna Lissa C. Dycaico (Chair) Gladeys Jill A. Santos
22 Legislation and Taxation Atty. Luis Jose P. Ferrer (Chair) Ma. Josefina M. Lagman
23 Library and Archives Review Ms. Cynthia A. Molina (Chair) Florinie F. Abregunda
24 Membership Development Ms. Katherine U. Sobremonte (Chair) Gladeys Jill A. Santos
Mr. Roderick M. Danao (Co-Chair)
25 Publications and Media Relations Ms. Wilma I. Miranda (Chair) Aldrin M. Cerrado
26 Professional Development Dr. Florenz C. Tugas (Chair) Allan M. Basarte
Mr. Shane Dave D. Tanguin (Co-Chair)
Ms. Maricris U. See (Co-Chair)
27 Public Biddings Ms. Ruby R. Seballe (Chair) Cristina E. Delfin
28 Quality Assurance Review (QAR) Mr. Wilfredo A.  Baltazar (Chair) Lorena D. Losanes
Ms. Dhonabee B. Seneres (Co-Chair)
29 Research and Development Dr. Henly S. Pahilagao (Chair) Erwin Vincent G. Alcala
30 Review of Policies and Procedures Ms. Consuelo O. Cadelina (Chair) Norine G. Recio
Mr. Enrico E. Baluyut (Co-Chair)
31 Special Events Mr. Randi Ovidio G. Lorica (Chair) Aldrin M. Cerrado
Mr. Aphat C. Martinez, Jr. (Co-Chair)
32 Sustainability and Integrated Reporting Atty. Ma. Gracia Casals-Diaz (Chair) Nora Elizabeth F. Maniquiz
Mr. Joseph Ian M. Canlas (Co-Chair)
33 Students Participation Mr. Francisco M. Caliwan, Jr. (Chair) Asser S. Tamayo
Mr. Conrad Allan M. Alviz (Co-Chair)
34 SMP’s and SME’s Ms. Jacqueline Y. Villar (Chair) Michael D. Roxas
Mr. Meynard Bonoen (Co-Chair)
Mr. Marvin Galang (Co-Chair)


35 PICPA Academy Dean Patricia M. Empleo (Chair) Marydith C. Miguel